The Union - Fish Forum

Sunsets on Empire 2015 Re release track listing

Sunsets on Empire FHC006CD CD1 Tracklisting as on the original album CD 2 6.38 Goldfish and Clowns 6.59 Sunsets on Empire 5.55 What Colour is God 6.10 Do Not walk Outside this Area 8.44 Perception of Johnny Punter 4.10 Say it With Flowers the tracks above are all demos with Steven Wilson   8.37 Perception…

Originally published at: